A very, very in-depth Fozzy special on Grand Theft Auto 5

Posted: October 10, 2013 in Movies & TV

GTA V review!

The Real Mid Card

GTA-5-Wallpaper-Full-HDFranklin and Chop – Source: http://www.shalomlife.com

Grand Theft Auto V:
Thoughts and Musings

(SPOILERS AHEAD!)

Well it was a long time coming, but its finally here. I’ve been playing Grand Theft Auto V almost non stop over the last two weeks and I can’t see myself taking a break for quite some time. It’s even managed to drag me away from Skyrim (hyperlink to Skyrim article); which I thought would be impossible for anything other than Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (link to TPP article). The long and short of it is this: I am convinced that this is the best game that I’ll ever play. Well, at least until Rockstar announces the next GTA; which I hope will be set in either London, Vice City or a completely new city based off New Orleans.

It’s somehow managed to not only meet my expectations (which were pretty damn…

View original post 4,884 more words

Leave a Reply

